"Grovenistic" CD


Get a physical copy of the Cam Groves' sophomore release entitled Grovenistic. Released September 3, 2012 on Preposterously Dank Entertainment.

Official Track List:
1. Grovenistic Intro
2. Crack Hat Music
3. So Damn Good (feat. Spose)
4. Ex-Games (feat. Kristina Kentigian)
5. Kick Back
6. I Got Rhymes (feat. Spose)
7. Tim Tebow
8. Hit The Road
9. What Now (feat. Thommy Kane)
10. Good Time (feat. Thommy Kane)
11. Diamond In The Rough