"Hope Something Cool Happens" CD


Get a physical copy of the first official release by Cam Groves entitled "Hope Something Cool Happens". Releaded on March 1, 2010 on Preposterously Dank Entertainment.

Official Track List:
1. Stand Still
2. This Is Who I Am
3. I Know What You're Doing
4. Friend First
5. Studio Beat-Box (feat. Doc Joshua)
6. Crab Cakes (feat. Mr. Harps & Spose)
7. My Life's A Mess
8. Hot For A Heavy (feat. Sticky-1)
9. It's Just Life
10. You Can't Stop Me